The Five Love Languages
How To Express Heartfelt Commitment To Your Mate
By Gary Chapman

      "Are you and your spouse speaking the same language?  He sends you flowers when what you really want is time to talk.  She gives you a hug when what you really need is a home-cooked meal.  The problem isn't your love -- it's your love language!

      In this international bestseller, Dr. Gary Chapman reveals how different people express love in different ways.  In fact, there are five specific love languages: Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, and Physical Touch.

      What speaks volumes to you may be meaningless to your spouse.  But here, at last, is the ley to understanding each other's unique needs.  Apply the right principles, learn the right language, and soon you'll know the proud satisfaction and joy of being able to express your love -- and feeling truly loved in return."

Return to Favorites Main Page
Return to WoodCop Home Page
© 2006 WoodCop Creations